Vigorous Anonymity

Another Stolen Meme

Posted on: August 27, 2009

I took this one from Ree, because she doesn’t love me enough to tag me ::sob::.

Anyway, I really did it because I’d already done it!  On Facebook, months ago.  So this probably doesn’t technically count as a real post, but what the hell.  It’s my blog.

So here’s what you do:

Using only song titles from one artist, cleverly answer these questions:

Pick a band/artist: Counting Crows

1. Are you a male or female: AMERICAN GIRLS

2. Describe yourself: HARD CANDY

3. How do you feel about yourself: INSIGNIFICANT

4. Describe an ex boyfriend/girlfriend: ANYONE BUT YOU

5. Describe your current boy/girl situation: ACCIDENTALLY IN LOVE (well ok it fit 25 years ago)

6. Describe your current location: ROUND HERE

7. Describe where you want to be: ON A TUESDAY IN AMSTERDAM LONG AGO

8. Your best friend(s) is/are: HANGINAROUND

9. Your favorite color is: COLORBLIND

10. You know that: I’M NOT SLEEPING

11. What’s the weather like: RAIN KING

12. If your life was a television show what would it be called? 1492 (I see it as a period piece. No age jokes please)

13. What is life to you: A LONG DECEMBER

14. What is the best advice you have to give: YOU CAN’T COUNT ON ME

15. If you could change your name what would you change it to: I’d like to say MR. JONES, but I suppose my gender forces me to say GOODNIGHT ELISABETH.

I really enjoyed doing that one.  And since Ree didn’t tag anyone, I’m not either.  Steal it!  You know you want to.

2 Responses to "Another Stolen Meme"

hee hee hee. I also stole it, so I didn’t feel like I could officially tag anyone. 😉

Some of the questions are a little different, aren’t they?

Counting Crows always makes me feel nostalgic, especially the song, “Amy Hit the Atmosphere”.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • TheQueen: Yeah, perhaps next year suggest you ALL just skip the adult gifts and focus on the little ones. I'm sure you won't miss it!
  • kristabella: Yay! You're back!
  • Shania Ring: Out of all of that, the only thing in my head is 20?!? Twenty? I remember a little boy in middle school when I first started reading you. Are you SURE
